Open weekdays 5-12   Fri/Sat 5-2   Sun  3-12

Sinful Sundays : steak dinner specials. bartender Rick
Music Mondays: Bartender Jim (remember Sophies) Piano Man Bruce
Crazy Tuesdays:  Taco/margarita specials. bartender Richie
Weiner Wednesdays: Hot dog specials. late nite strippers. bartender Kip
Bingo Thursdays: Leather bingo 7:30-10 bartender Kip
Hook-up Fridays: Bartender Paul and spaghetti special
Sexxxy Saturdays: Group nights with hot bartender Henry

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Special Events:

Exiles Party The First Saturday of each month
Rust Belt Riders Motorcycle Club The Third Saturday of month
Steel Valley Bears Beer Bust fourth Saturday of month

Holiday Season

Tuesday, Dec. 16 - Richie and John Z. birthday party

Friday, Dec. 19 - Paul birthday party

Saturday, Dec. 20 - Christmas party. Santa and his elves

Sunday, Dec. 21 - tour of Christmas decorated homes. 6 pm.

Monday, Dec 22 - Christmas carol singing with piano man Bruce 6-9

Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Kip and David birthday party

Thursday, Dec. 25 - Christmas day dinner 5-9 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31 - New Years Eve party. $15 with lots of activities and food. Rooms available at the Mill View House.

Thursday, Jan 1 - New Years Day dinner  5-9 pm

Sunday, Feb 1 - Super bowl party

Menu  available 5-11 daily

for info: email

1105 Poland Avenue, Youngstown, Ohio

Find Us                 Links