Open weekdays 5-12   Fri/Sat 5-2   Sun 1-12

Sinful Sundays : Dinner specials begin at 1 pm. Football till 4
Music Mondays: $1 busch lite cans. Queen Of Heats at 9:30 pm
Crazy Tuesdays:  bartender Jim
Guest Chef Wednesdays:  strippers. bartender Dave
Bingo Thursdays: Leather bingo 7:30-10 bartender Dave
Hook-up Fridays: Bartender Jim and shot boy Jason
Sexxxy Saturdays: guys night out with hot bartender Henry


Special Events:

Exiles Party The First Saturday of each month

Tuesday, Sept 15 , Mexican Independence Party & Taco Specials
Wednesday, Sept. 23, First day of Autumn
Sunday, Sept 27Full moon / Eclipse Party
Friday, Oct. 2   Mineshaft 2nd anniversary party with free buffet
Saturday, Oct. 3. Adult Flea Market  5-10 pm
Saturday, Oct. 10  Before Columbus / loin cloth party
Monday, Oct. 12  Columbus day party
Thursday, Oct. 17  Sweetest Day dinner specials
Saturday, Oct. 31  Halloween Costume Party
Saturday, Nov. 7  Exiles Chili Cook-off and after hours party at B&B
Thursday, Nov. 26  Thanksgiving Dinner at 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 5    Exiles Christmas Party and fundraiser

Be sure to include us in your wedding planning. We can throw a great party:
both bachelor parties and wedding celebrations for your gay friends.


Menu  available 5-11 daily                              for info: email                               1105 Poland Avenue, Youngstown, Ohio

Find Us                 Links